College University Honors

RAPID CITY, South Dakota — Melissa May of Aberdeen has been named to the fall 2020 semester dean’s list at South Dakota School of Mines and Technology.

SPOKANE — Three Grays Harbor area students have been named to the provost’s honor roll for the fall 2020 semester at Whitworth University.

Aberdeen: Jakhongir Ayupov

Cosmopolis: Kendall Cavin

Montesano: Rachel Ayres

SPOKANE — Emma Tucker of Tokeland earned placement on the Gonzaga University President’s List for fall semester 2020.

WALLA WALLA — Montesano native Joshua Shin earned academic distinction for the fall semester at Whitman College.