Pacific League announces all-league football team

Multiple Pe Ell-Willapa Valley, Raymond-South Bend players named to First Team

Multiple Pe Ell-Willapa Valley and Raymond-South Bend football players were named to the First Team as the 2B Pacific-Coastal (North) League announced its all-league team for the 2021-22 season.

PWV was honored with seven total nominations, led by Garrett Keeton’s three. The Titans junior was named to the league’s First Team as a defensive linemen after recording 44 tackles and a team-high seven sacks this season. He was also named the league’s top punter (40.0 avg., 57 long, 7 in 20) and kicker (25-30 PAT, 2-3 FG).

Titans running back Blake Howard was also named to the First Team after rushing for 673 yards (5.3 avg.) and eight touchdowns this season.

PWV’s Kaden Ritzman was named as one of the league’s top linemen.

Raymond-South Bend earned two First Team nominations, with linebacker Ty Reidinger (89 tackles, 47 solo, 6 TFL) and kick returner Iyven Perez (309 return yards, TD) named to the top squad.

The full all-league team is as follows:

Raymond-South Bend's Ty Reidinger was named a First Team linebacker as the 2B Pacific-Coastal (North) League announced its all-league team on Monday.

2021 2B Pacific North (Coastal) All-League Football Team

Offensive MVP — Keith Olson, Napavine

Defensive MVP — Gavin Parker, Napavine

Coach of the Year — Josh Fay, Napavine

First Team

Offensive Line — Scott Burdick, Napavine; Deven Searles, Napavine; Deacon Parker, Napavine; Austin Graham, Forks; Kaden Ritzman, Pe Ell-Willapa Valley

Quarterback — Ashton Demarest, Napavine

Running Back — Gavin Parker, Napavine; Nate Dahlgren, Forks; Blake Howard, PWV

Wide Receiver — Lucas Dahl, Napavine; Dalton Kilmer, Forks

Tight End — Hunter Hazen, Morton-White Pass

Defensive Line — Keith Olson, Napavine; Mario Lara, Napavine; Austin Graham, Forks; Garrett Keeton, PWV

Linebacker — Glade Shannon, Napavine; Nate Dahlgren, Forks; Scott Burdick, Napavine; Ty Reidinger, Raymond-South Bend

Punter — Garrett Keeton, PWV

Kicker — Garrett Keeton, PWV

Kick Returner — Iyven Perez, RSB

Second Team

Offensive Line — Garrett Keeton, PWV; Gabe Harris, Napavine; Sloan Tumaua, Forks; Ken Yi, RSB; Tim Zane, Rainier

Quarterback — Logan Olson, Forks

Running Back — Ty Reidinger, RSB; Cael Stanley, Napavine; Derek Fluke, PWV

Wide Receiver — Peyton League, Napavine; Joseph Krafczyk, PWV

Tight End — Kolten Fluke, PWV

Defensive Line — Logan Bowers, Rainier; Matthew Wallerseedt, Forks; Kaden Ritzman, PWV; Carter Dantinne, MWP

Defensive Back — Joseph Krafczyk, PWV; Hunter Hazen, MWP; Dalton Kilmer, Forks

Linebacker — Kolten Fluke, PWV; Blake Howard, PWV; Jose Gaona, Napavine; Kysen Collette, MWP

Punter — Carter Dantinne, MWP

Kicker — Hector Dominguez, Forks

Kick Returner — Peyton League, Napavine

Pe Ell-Willapa Valley quarterback Tyler Adkins was named an Honorable Mention as the 2B Pacific-Coastal (North) League announced its all-league team on Monday.

Honorable Mention

Offensive Line — Darren Chapman, MWP; Matthew Wallerseedt, Forks; Jesse Justice, PWV; Jonny Jerome, North Beach; Hector Dominguez, Forks; Curtis Keller, Rainier; Conner Earls, Forks; Jaxson Freeman, RSB

Quarterback — Tyler Adkins, PWV; Ian Sprouffske, Rainier

Running Back — Carter Dantinne, MWP; Gabriel McCargish, Ilwaco

Wide Receiver — Hunter Howell, Rainier; Wil Clements, PWV

Tight End — Glade Shannon, Napavine; Robby Stigall, RSB

Defensive Line — Devean Searles, Napavine; Sloan Tumaua, Forks; Weston Fruh, North Beach; Jonny Jerome, North Beach

Defensive Back — Ian Sprouffske, Rainier; Sloan Tumaua, Forks; Conner Demorest, Forks; Boston Carson, Ilwaco; Tyler Adkins, PWV; Jake Meldrum, Rainier

Linebacker — Keaton Northcut, Forks; Jacob Warner, Rainier; Wil Clements, PWV; Kaleb Blanton, Forks; Hunter Howell, Rainier; Gunner Rogers, Forks

Punter — Logan Olson, Forks

Kicker — Adrian Quintana, RSB

Kick Returner — Derek Fluke, PWV