Contact Us

Street Address: 315 So. Michigan
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 269
Aberdeen, Wa. 98520
(360) 532-4000

Newsroom Fax (360) 533-6039
Business Fax (360) 533-1328

Publisher: Stan Woody
Email: publisher@thedailyworld.com

Advertising Manager: Jo Treadwell
Email: jtreadwell@thedailyworld.com

Newsroom

Email: newsroom@thedailyworld.com

Editor: Doug Barker
Email: dbarker@thedailyworld.com

Sports Editor: Rob Burns
Email: rburns@thedailyworld.com

Circulation

Phone: (360) 537-3990
Email: circulation@thedailyworld.com

Circulation Manager: Kris Cearley
Email: kcearley@thedailyworld.com

Production

Production Manager: Martin Osburn
Email: mosburn@thedailyworld.com

Webmaster: Martin Osburn
Email: webmaster@thedailyworld.com

Creative Services / Ad Operations
Email: ads@thedailyworld.com

Classifieds

Email: class@thedailyworld.com
Send Legal Notices to legals@thedailyworld.com
Send Paid Obituaries to obits@thedailyworld.com